Français | English
Journal : Tracés
Revue de Sciences humaines
Founded by Paul Costey and Arnaud Fossier

Tracés: Revue de Sciences Humaines publishes research in the social sciences in two themed issues per year and a handful of special editions. These issues focus on an old debate that has taken a new turn due to current editorial or political circumstances, takes an idea that the various intellectual traditions and disciplines would usually address in isolation and submits it to examination from multiple perspectives, or explores an emerging field of thought. Tracés claims a true pluralism, as attested to by the variety of themes and approaches it publishes. The journal's editorial committee is made up of young researchers from various disciplines and pursues a strong interdisciplinary project. This is manifested in the selection of articles, notes, translations, and interviews that make up each of the issues.

• 3 issues per year
1 2 3 4 5 >>>
    sort list by title

Tracés, Camille Noûs
Tracés, n°39/2020
Documenter l'université qui lutte
Documenting the struggling university
2020 was a special year in many ways: Covid-19, but also the strong mobilization against the Research Programming Law in France. It was important for us to make a mobilized issue that would report on what happened during this unusual year.



Annabelle Allouch, Camille Noûs, Nicolas Rabain, Christelle Rabier, Clémentine Vidal-Naquet
Tracés, n°38/2020
Angoisse
Anxiety
While anxiety as a category is abundantly mobilized to designate a bodily sensation of malaise peculiar to the individual, this issue of Traces proposes to examine anxiety as a regime of experience in the face of uncertainty, using the tools no longer of psychoanalysis but of the human and social sciences.



Juliette Galonnier, Stéphane Le Courant, Camille Noûs, Anthony Pecqueux
Tracés, hors-série 2019
Les sciences humaines et sociales au travail (II): Que faire des données de la recherche ?
Social sciences and humanities at work (II): The politics of research data
Faced with a number of contradictory injunctions, researchers have engaged in controversies and debates. Given the many questions and concerns that the current "data moment" provokes, this special issue proposes to take a step back and reflect on our trade and practices.



Émilie Guitard, Igor Krtolica, Baptiste Monsaingeon, Mathilde Rossigneux-Méheust
Tracés, n°37/2019
Les irrécupérables
Beyond reclaim
Considering the current injunction to reintegrate, rehabilitate, and recycle everything, this issue makes the hypothesis that this injunction also tends to deny the fact that industrial capitalist societies massively and constantly produce people and things beyond reclaim.



Thomas Angeletti, Quentin Deluermoz, Juliette Galonnier
Tracés, n°36/2019
Faire époque
What is an epoch?
What is an epoch ? How to decide where one starts and ends ? What are we the contemporaries of ? And what are the consequences of periodizing attempts on our relationship to time and history ? This special issue of Tracés is precisely dedicated to these questions. This special issue shows the multiple ways to conceive an epoch



Amina Damerdji, Samuel Hayat, Natalia La Valle, Christelle Rabier
Tracés, hors-série 2018
Les sciences humaines et sociales au travail (I). Faire revue
Academic journals in the making
Considering the chains of editorial work, the temporalities and social conditions of production, the place assigned to every male and female participant in the publishing process, this issue of Tracés aims to reflect on the effects of the "academic journal" format on the production and reception of knowledge in the humanities and social sciences.



François Jarrige, Stéphane Le Courant, Camille Paloque-Bergès
Tracés, n°35/2018
Infrastructures, techniques et politiques
Infrastructures, technology and politics
This issue of Tracés is seeking to present and delimit today's uses of the word « infrastructures », as well as underlining, with a series of situated case studies, how infrastructural technical layouts are associated with political and social issues.



Samuel Hayat, Judith Lyon-Caen, Frederico Tarragoni
Tracés, n°34/2018
La singularité
Singularity
This issue elaborates upon the notion of singularity, in an interdisciplinary way, from a double point of of view: the analytic operations of producing generalizing knowledge from objects deemed singular; and, more empirically, the processes of singularizing individuals from their social practices and ordinary sociabilities.



Olivier Allard, Christelle Rabier
Tracés, hors-série 2017
Traduire et introduire les sciences sociales d'Asie orientale
Translating and introducing the social sciences of East Asia
In the new "Translating and Introducing" issue, the introduction discusses the choice made by the editorial team to translate “What is modernoly?”. These translations have induced further discussions about geographies and languages of translation, operating epistemologies, as well as scales and modes of comparative analysis, within East Asia.



Pierre Charbonnier, Romain J. Garcier, Camille Rivière
Tracés, n°33/2017
Revenir à la terre ?
Coming back to land ?
This issue of Tracés approaches land as a conceptual object, as a power issue, and as the site of many agencies and political possibilities. Ten contributions (translation, note, dialogue and original papers) from several disciplines shed light on a different side of the comeback of land, reinstating land as a major contemporary concern.



1 2 3 4 5 >>>

Français | English
Revue  : Tracés
Revue de Sciences humaines
Fondée par Paul Costey et Arnaud Fossier

Tracés. Revue de Sciences humaines est une revue de recherche en sciences humaines et sociales, publiant deux numéros thématiques par an et des hors-série. Ces numéros rendent compte d'un débat ancien qui a pris un tour nouveau en raison de l'actualité éditoriale ou politique, soumettent à une interrogation croisée une notion que les multiples traditions intellectuelles et disciplinaires abordent habituellement en ordre dispersé, ou explorent un champ de réflexion émergeant. Tracés revendique un véritable pluralisme, dont témoigne la variété des thèmes et des approches publiés. Le comité de rédaction de la revue, composé de jeunes chercheurs issus de diverses disciplines poursuit un projet interdisciplinaire fort, qui se traduit notamment dans le choix des articles, notes, traductions et entretiens composant chacun des numéros.

Revue soutenue par l'Institut des Sciences Humaines et Sociales du CNRS.

Retrouvez Tracés sur Revues.org

• 3 numéros par an
1 2 3 4 5 >>>
    retrier par titre

Samuel Hayat, Judith Lyon-Caen, Frederico Tarragoni
Tracés, n°34/2018
La singularité
Ce numéro construit la notion de singularité, dans une approche interdisciplinaire, en prenant un double point d'appui. Le premier est celui des opérations analytiques,le deuxième est celui, plus empirique, des processus de singularisation des individus à partir de pratiques sociales et de sociabilités ordinaires.



Olivier Allard, Christelle Rabier
Tracés, hors-série 2017
Traduire et introduire les sciences sociales d'Asie orientale
Le numéro offre la traduction et l'analyse comparée de trois textes singuliers issus des sciences sociales d’Asie orientale.



Pierre Charbonnier, Romain J. Garcier, Camille Rivière
Tracés, n°33/2017
Revenir à la terre ?
Ce numéro interroge la terre comme objet de pensée, comme enjeu de pouvoir et comme lieu d'exercice d'une multiplicité de puissances d’agir et de devenirs politiques. Il cherche à éclairer différentes facettes du revenir de la terre – et ce faisant, à remettre la terre au cœur des interrogations du contemporain.



Anaïs Albert, Clyde Plumauzille, Sylvain Ville
Tracés, n°32/2017
Déplacer les frontières du travail
À un moment historique de remise en cause du travail salarié et de sa capacité intégrative dans la société, de montée du chômage et de marchandisation générale de l'activité humaine, ce numéro souhaite poursuivre cette entreprise de dénaturalisation du travail en appréciant les luttes de qualification qui viennent renégocier ses frontières.



Olivier Allard, Matthew Carey, Rachel Renault
Alors que la confiance est de longue date un objet d'investigation légitime des sciences humaines et sociales,son antonyme, la méfiance, est relativement rarement analysé pour lui-même. Le présent numéro souhaite au contraire la construire comme un objet propre d'investigation.



Pierre Charbonnier, Daniela Festa, Yaël Kreplak, Christelle Rabier, Pierre Saint-Germier
Tracés, hors-série 2016
Traduire et introduire
Ce numéro hors-série est construit autour de la traduction et la discussion de textes de chercheurs étrangers répartis dans trois dossiers thématiques distincts: l'analyse de l'interaction sur la base des travaux de Charles Goodwin, la cliométrie et la théorie des communs.



Adrien Chassain, Paulin Clochec, Gilles Couffignal, Chloé Le Meur, Marc Lenormand, Marine Trégan
Tracés, n°30/2016
L'expérience minoritaire
À partir d'entretiens et d'archives ce numéro se propose d'étudier non seulement la position sociale des minoritaires, mais aussi leur propre positionnement et vécu par rapport au cadre qui les stigmatise et par rapport à leur propre identité.



Thomas Angeletti, Aurélien Berlan
Tracés, n°29/2015
Convoquer les êtres collectifs
Ce numéro regroupe des contributions empiriques et théoriques qui étudient les modes d'existence et d’apparition des êtres collectifs quand ils sont envisagés comme des vecteurs d’action.



Anaïs Albert, Fanny Gallot, Sonia Goldblum, Marc Lenormand
Tracés, hors-série 2015
Traduire et introduire. Mahmood/Schmitz/Donaldson/Kymlicka
Ce numéro est construit autour de la traduction de textes de chercheurs étrangers, sélectionnés par la revue pour leur caractère emblématique. Chacun des deux dossiers qui suit accompagne ces traductions d'un ensemble d'articles originaux qui les contextualisent et en explicitent les enjeux.



Natalia La Valle, Barbara Turquier, Bruno Vétel
Tracés, n°28/2015
Matières à jouer
Ce numéro de la revue Tracés souligne l'intérêt, pour les chercheurs, de se pencher sur des aspects de l'activité ludique qui peuvent ne pas être – ou ne pas paraître – essentiels au fonctionnement du jeu lui-même, mais qui peuvent indéniablement l'orienter ou modifier les enjeux sous-jacents de l’activité.



1 2 3 4 5 >>>